On the right footing – Hogmanay

What is my papa upto today. Suddenly it has dawned on him at that I learn a new alphabet. Not that am good at them, it is just that it has be perfect.

What wrong with – Look at that Caaa papa

Do you see the Canee.

Papa wanted be learn the alphabet “rrr” phonetic Ra. He has been after my back the whole day, trying new words with ‘r’ in it. I get them allright but he doen’t think so nah-nah.

Eventually we started Brrrrrrrrrrrrrring around BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR that

DRRRRRRRRRRRR that and just RRRRRRRRRR.

We running aound the home with the mist of slaiva hitting my face as ran making varoius of the sounds I learnt or let us say rediscovered. Fun it was for me not sure for my papa. And in the end my mama intervened it seemed papa thought he was satisfied.

“Learning is a new journey” so does my dad think. Well, I will for the time being let him live with this illusion. What can I say, I see this as a whole new world!

Published by adityasanthosh

I just arrived in this world couple of years ago. I want to present my view of this pretty world of mine.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a comment